comment 0

6/12: New Records and Restocks

Beach House – “Bloom”
Ceremony – “Zoo”
Delay – “Rushing Ceremony”
Explosions In The Sky – “Those Who Tell The Truth”
Explosions In The Sky – “All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone”
Godspeed! You Black Emperor – “F#A#∞”
Godspeed! You Black Emperor – “Slow Riot For New Zero”
Godspeed! You Black Emperor – “Lift Your Skinny Fists”
Godspeed! You Black Emperor – “Yanqui U.X.O.”
Perfume Genius – “Put Your Back N 2 It”
Sigur Ros – “Valtari”
Spraynard – “Funtitled”
Tallest Man On Earth – “There’s No Leaving Now” (with free 7″ and poster)
Tallest Man On Earth – “The Wild Hunt”
Tallest Man On Earth – “Shallow Grave”
Zola Jesus – “Conatus”

Aloha – “Home Acres”
Gorilla Biscuits – “Start Today”
Van Morrison – “Tupelo Honey”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s